Panier 0
FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $150
Boxing week sale!
Snickers 6341 AllroundWork Pantalon stretch

Snickers Work Wear

Snickers 6341 AllroundWork Pantalon stretch

$149.95 $179.99

Les vêtements de travail deviennent intelligents dans la rue avec ce pantalon de travail extensible qui présente des jambes plus fines pour un look épuré. Le stretch CORDURA® aux genoux associé au stretch 4-way au dos offre une grande souplesse et un grand confort. Poches étui pour plus de fonctionnalité.

Traits:

Pantalon de travail extensible et résistant conçu pour un usage quotidien. Le pantalon est fabriqué dans un matériau entièrement extensible et comporte des panneaux extensibles dans les 4 sens à l'arrière pour une flexibilité et une liberté de mouvement accrues. Les poches KneeGuard™ renforcées CORDURA® offrent une protection et une durabilité supplémentaires, tandis que les poches renforcées pour règle et cargo permettent un accès facile aux outils.

  • Tissu extensible dans les 2 sens avec panneaux extensibles dans le dos
  • Stretch CORDURA® aux genoux et à l'entrejambe
  • Système KneeGuard™ pour une protection optimale des genoux
  • Poches mètre et poches cargo renforcées CORDURA®
  • Jambes préformées

Matériaux:

Tissu principal : 47 % coton, 53 % polyester, 251 g/m². Contraste : 91,5 % polyamide, 8,5 % élasthanne, 250 g/m². Renfort 1 : 100% polyester CORDURA®, 320 g/m². .Renfort 2 : 100% polyamide CORDURA®, 205 g/m².Couleur 0904 / Tissu principal : 100% polyester (39% polyester Sorona), 252 g/m².Contraste : 91,5% polyamide, 8,5% élasthanne, 250 g/m². Renfort 1 : 53% polyamide CORDURA®, 47% polyester CORDURA®, 283 g/m². Renfort 2 : 100% polyamide CORDURA®, 205 g/m².

RECOMMANDATION DE TAILLE :

En raison de la nature des tailles SNICKERS WORKWEAR, nous vous recommandons fortement de prendre une ou deux tailles au-dessus de la taille.

Par exemple;
Si votre taille est de 31 pouces, nous vous suggérons d'acheter un pantalon de 33 pouces ou de 35 pouces.
Si votre taille est de 36 pouces, nous vous suggérons d'acheter un pantalon de 38 pouces.

C'est pour vous assurer d'obtenir l'ajustement le plus confortable.


Partager ce produit


Aussi de cette collection

Provincial Update (Dec 21, 2020): WORK N WEAR is an Essential Supplier. OUR STORES REMAIN OPEN.
Cart 0
FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $150
Boxing week sale!
Snickers AllroundWork Stretch 6341 Trousers

Snickers AllroundWork Stretch 6341 Trousers

$134.95

Workwear goes street smart in these stretchy work trousers that feature slimmer legs for a clean look. Stretch CORDURA® at the knees combined with 4-way stretch at the back provide great flexibility and comfort. Holster pockets for added functionality.

Features:

Stretchy and durable work trousers with designed for everyday use. The trousers are made of full-stretch material and features 4-way stretch panels at back for enhanced flexibility and freedom of movement. CORDURA®-reinforced KneeGuard™ pockets offer additional protection and durability while reinforced ruler- and cargo pockets provide easy access to tools.

  • 2-way stretch fabric with 4-way stretch panels at back
  • Stretch CORDURA® at knees and crotch
  • KneeGuard™ system for optimal knee protection
  • CORDURA®-reinforced ruler- and cargo pockets
  • Pre-bent legs

Materials:

Main: 47% cotton, 53% polyester, 251 g/m². Contrast: 91.5% polyamide, 8.5% elastane, 250 g/m². Reinforcement 1: 100% polyester CORDURA®, 320 g/m². .Reinforcement 2: 100% polyamide CORDURA®, 205 g/m².Colour 0904 / Main: 100% polyester (39% Sorona polyester), 252 g/m².Contrast: 91.5% polyamide, 8.5% elastane, 250 g/m². Reinforcement 1: 53% polyamide CORDURA®, 47% polyester CORDURA®, 283 g/m².Reinforcement 2: 100% polyamide CORDURA®, 205 g/m².

SIZING RECOMMENDATION:

Due to the nature of SNICKERS WORKWEAR sizing, we highly recommend going one or two sizes up at the waist.

For example;
If your waist is 31 inches, we suggest purchasing a 33-inch or a 35-inch pant.
If your waist is 36 inches, we suggest purchasing a 38-inch pant.

This is to ensure you get the most comfortable fit.


Share this Product


More from this collection