Panier 0
FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $150
Boxing week sale!
Timberland PRO Boondock 8" TB0A1VYP001

Timberland PRO

Timberland PRO Boondock 8" TB0A1VYP001

$319.95

La botte de travail isolée Timberland PRO pour hommes de 8 po Boondock a été conçue pour durer avec une tige en nylon imperméable de qualité supérieure, une plaque de perforation non métallique et une semelle antidérapante. construction trépointe/talon en ciment.

Conçues avec un bout en composite, elles sont dotées du talon en cuir Ever-Guard™ de Timberland pour une résistance à l'abrasion et des pieds secs. Embout en caoutchouc moulé Timberland PRO® pour une résistance à l'abrasion et une durabilité accrues

Un système de confort conçu avec une technologie géométrique absorbant les chocs qui renvoie l'énergie au pied pour offrir un soutien et un confort tout au long de la journée. Embout léger, non métallique, de forme asymétrique. Conforme aux normes de sécurité américaines et canadiennes, y compris les normes de sécurité ASTM F2412-11 et ASTM F2413-11 I/75 et C/75 contre les chocs et la compression et CAN/CSA-Z195-14 Grade 1.

Fonctionnalités

  • Tige : nylon imperméable de qualité supérieure
  • Doublure : Doublure en filet avec traitement antimicrobien pour le contrôle des odeurs
  • Semelle extérieure : résistante à l'huile, antidérapante, résistante à l'abrasion et non marquante
  • Semelle intercalaire : plaque anti-perforation non métallique
  • Semelle intérieure : assise plantaire en polyuréthane avec technologie anti-fatigue dynamique
  • Profession : Industrie lourde Hiver

Tell Us What You Think

Based on 1 review Write a review

Tell Us What You Think

Based on 1 review Write a review

Partager ce produit


Aussi de cette collection

Provincial Update (Dec 21, 2020): WORK N WEAR is an Essential Supplier. OUR STORES REMAIN OPEN.
Cart 0
FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $150
Boxing week sale!
Timberland PRO Boondock 8" TB0A1VYP001

Timberland PRO Boondock 8" TB0A1VYP001

$299.95

 Timberland PRO Men's 8" Boondock insulated work boot was designed to last with a premium nylon waterproof upper, non-metallic puncture plate, and a slip-resistant sole. Unique fingergrip pull-on feature for ease of entry. Combination three-quarter Goodyear® welt/cement heel construction.

Designed with a composite toe they have Timberland's Ever-Guard™ leather heel for abrasion resistance and dry feet. Molded Timberland PRO® rubber toe protector for increased abrasion resistance and durability

A comfort system designed with shock-absorbing, geometrical technology that returns energy back to the foot to deliver all-day support and comfort. Lightweight, non-metallic, asymmetrical-shaped toe cap. Meets US and Canadian safety standards including ASTM F2412-11 and ASTM F2413-11 I/75 and C/75 impact and compression safety standards and CAN/CSA-Z195-14 Grade 1.

Features

  • Upper: premium nylon waterproof
  • Lining: Mesh lining with anti-microbial treatment for odour control
  • Outersole: oil-resistant, slip-resistant, abrasion resistant and non-marking
  • Midsole: Non-metallic puncture-resistant plate
  • Footbed: Dynamic anti-fatigue technology polyurethane footbed
  • Profession: Heavy Industrial Winter

Tell Us What You Think

Based on 1 review Write a review

Share this Product


More from this collection